Skip to content

Updating Deactivating a Patient ​

REQUIREMENT & PERMISSIONS

User should be superadmin to manage setting.

Documentation ​

  1. Click on PATIENTS.

alt text

  1. Scroll down and click on a specific PATIENT.

alt text

  1. Click DEACTIVATE PATIENT under sensitive information.

alt text

  1. Click CONFIRM.

alt text

© Ritiko LLC